Tag Archives: 2012 portal cobra resistance

20 May 2012 Re-Boot The Grid Meditation

RE-BOOT OF THE GRID 5-20-2012

Original Post Re-Blogged from 2012Portal

[Comment from Adrial of Athabantian: Cobra’s 2012Portal website offers much reliable and helpful information, and we aboard the Athabantian currently endorse its activities. We recommend this  meditation at this powerful time of alignment and cohesion.

We would like to supplement the meditation with a few comments regarding the visualizations. Understanding these explanations will fortify the impact of the meditation, particularly for those who wish to Ascend to and Experience Gaia in her glorious 5th Dimension/Density.

Whenever you visualize forces, beings, or institutions of darkness or Light, please recall that we are all engaged in the great drama of 3D existence, each playing out our roles with consummate skill and integrity. Once we all Ascend fully and return to Source, we will remember our Unity and Love for one another.

Until then, play your role faithfully as you feel it in your heart, for your pure heart is truly your most reliable Guide. Please send love and light to all, no matter their current manifestation upon this 3D stage.

May you all enjoy a wondrous, fulfilling Eclipse on May 20, 2012!

We aboard the Athabantian follow your activities constantly and closely, and encourage your spiritual progress with great admiration.

Please center always upon the Light, and radiate your love throughout Gaia’s many realms and beings.

With love and dedication,

Adrial, Athabantian, and your thousands of supporters hosted by Athabantian (conveyed by Leslee Hare)]

Original Post may be found below; Please visit Portal 2012 for Updates before the meditation.

After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th. Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.
On May 20th there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades. A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality. This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source. It will burn through all fear programming of  negative non-physical entitites and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta. After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST May 20th (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT May 20th (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT May 20th (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT May 20th (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT May 20th (Houston)
9.30 pm EDT May 20th (New York)
10:30 pm BRT May 20th (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST  May 21st (London)
3:30 am CEST May 21st (Paris)
3:30 am SAST May 21st (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST May 21st (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK May 21st (Moscow)
7:00 am IST May 21st  (India)
9:30 am CST May 21st (Beijing)
10:30 am JST May 21st (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST May 21st (Sydney)
Instructions:
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life:
Updates about Reboot of the Grid:
Advertisements
Tagged , , , , ,

WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012

Re-Blogged from Cobra’s Portal 2012 site!

WORLD LIBERATION DAY

5-5-2012

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/normal-0-microsoftinternetexplorer4_24.html

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.
There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th /6th. Exact times for different time zones are:
8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)
9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)
10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)
11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)
4:30 am BST  May 6th (London)
5:30 am CEST May  6th (Paris)
11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)
12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)
1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)
Instructions:
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.
Disclaimer: the date of this visualization (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place.
More information about the mass arrests:
Updates about the World Liberation Day:
Tagged , ,
%d bloggers like this: